20
Dec
08

First Self-Portrait With My Canon 50D.

5 Responses to “First Self-Portrait With My Canon 50D.”


  1. December 21, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    damn, u look like that LimpBizkit singer, LOL

  2. 2 Jorge Gonzales
    September 22, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    What’s wrong with your fingers?

  3. April 30, 2010 at 8:53 am

    I’ve admired Canon for a long time. A number of months ago I think that as a business it had suffered. For a while the company’s particularly camcorder quality wasn’t what it used to be and IME, the standard of Canon’s camcorder manufacture was going south. HAVING SAID THAT, today I think they have become the best even though they are not the cheapest camcorders.

  4. August 27, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Duuude, love this shot, crisp, nice! OK, I’m a Nikon user, but I’ll tell you a great point and shoot I love the Canon G10 – don’t get the G11, (if you consider) G10 better.

  5. 5 nessa nilluhhh
    May 25, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    youuuuur cameraaa iss sooo awsomeeee dooooooode rite on !!!!!


Leave a Reply

