22
Jul
07

Downtown Chrome

5 Responses to “Downtown Chrome”


  1. July 23, 2007 at 2:30 pm

    I always love how you don’t just take a photo, you draw in close and find something unusual and unique.

  2. July 23, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    Thanks for the kind words. I get really tired of ‘generic’ photography as well. I’m definitely still an amateur at photography in general but when I do find something, I’d rather shoot something unorthodox or weird instead, otherwise, it’s just another postcard at a drug store…know what I mean?

  3. 3 phlogthat
    July 25, 2007 at 2:26 pm

    now this one i like. you are very talented with upclose-textured shots.

    luv it!
    smiles,
    tina

    http://www.PhlogThat.com

  4. July 25, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    Thanks! Close-ups and bizarre angles are my favorite.

    I really appreciate all the feedback.

    _Rich

  5. 5 [jm.n]
    August 18, 2007 at 7:15 pm

    Nice piece of commercial work — shiny, smooth, reflective.


Leave a Reply

