30
Apr
07

Enter The Cage

2 Responses to “Enter The Cage”


  1. April 30, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    More great work. I like the feel and mood of this shot. Just curious as to how you are acheiving the blur effect. Is this the work of a Lens Baby?

  2. May 1, 2007 at 7:19 am

    Yep you got it.

    I put a lot fo thought into my photos and what I want the focus and the lighting to be but I sometimes feel like I’m cheating with the Lens Baby because it can make really great photos feel so effortless.


Leave a Reply

